This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
U1 Go to main content Search
U1 Internet Banking
Resource Center

U1 Resources

One location where you can find all of U1's handy tools to make your life just a bit easier. 

Trustage Insurance

Universal 1 Credit Union BALANCE


 

Total financial support is at your finger tips with BALANCE. Simply being a U1 member gets you full access to a suite of planning and managing tools to help achieve financial peace.

- Money & Debt Management

- Credit Report Review

- Housing Education

Visit u1cu.balancepro.org to learn more about the available programs.

Each month, BALANCE offers various financial webinar topics at no cost. Upcoming webinars: 

MAY — STOCK MARKET BASICS

Many financial planners say it’s wise to invest your savings in the stock market rather than leave your money in a low-interest account. Before you jump into the stock market, it’s important to know that investing in stocks comes with risks. This workshop provides the basics needed to get a clear understanding of the stock market, the risks involved, ways to reduce risks, how to buy stocks, and how to maintain your account.

Session 1: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

Session 2: Thursday, May 16, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

If you would like a customized webinar topic or have questions, contact us at 800.808.4327 or email partner-relations@balancepro.org.

Go to main navigation
U1 has a few links to external sites but does not operate them.
The credit union is not responsible for their content, and site security and privacy policies may differ.
U1 does not represent you or the third party if both enter into a transaction.